!JAPAN!

SHALL YOU HELP JAPAN? OR NOT?

THAT’S YOU’RE CHOICE

About cutiejune

I play Maplestory I like Frenchfries
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to !JAPAN!

  1. soccermpark says:

    Guess that will be Ash in 80 years or so.

  2. I’m not going to help Japan!
    How mean it is!!!
    They think 독도 is there land.
    What a crazy thinking.
    And also, they put issue about 독도 in middle school’s
    textbook. They are talking like 독도 is there land and stuff.
    Even though Japan is disaster, I can’t help because of those reasons!
    If they didn’t do that I will..
    but…

  3. jee young says:

    I agree that it is your choice, whether you decide to help or not. What do you plan on doing?

    –Ms. Kim

  4. iluvpups1127 says:

    help! even though they do it like that i would help…

  5. soccermpark says:

    @luv soccer and music
    @lovejesus
    Japanese people can see what you wrote saying that Japan is crazy and get angry at you two.
    I would like you to think better before putting up a comment like that.
    It’s mean and cruel and I think that it’s like cyber bullying.

Leave a comment